Skip to main content

Add an Event

Calendars:

Select all  |  None

Subscribe

Prev June 2021 Next

Tue, Jun 1 12:00 am Break for Spring Term and multi-term classes Academic Calendar

No classes are held during the exam period. Classes resume on Thurs. June 3, 2021.
Tue, Jun 1 12:00 am Spring Convocation Academic Calendar

-
Tue, Jun 1 12:00 am Exam Period for Quarter 1 classes Academic Calendar

No classes are held during the exam period.
Wed, Jun 2 12:00 am Spring Convocation Academic Calendar

-
Wed, Jun 2 12:00 am Exam Period for Quarter 1 classes Academic Calendar

No classes are held during the exam period.
Thu, Jun 3 12:00 am Deadline to pay Spring Term and Multi Term tuition Academic Calendar

-
Thu, Jun 3 12:00 am Spring Convocation Academic Calendar

-
Thu, Jun 3 12:00 am Quarter 2 classes begin, Spring Term and Multi-term classes resume Academic Calendar

-
Fri, Jun 4 12:00 am Deadline for registration changes for Quarter 2 classes with 100% tuition credit Academic Calendar

-
Fri, Jun 4 12:00 am Spring Convocation Academic Calendar

-
Tue, Jun 8 12:00 am Winter Term and Multi-term deferred and supplemental examinations begin Academic Calendar

-
Tue, Jun 8 12:00 am Last day to withdraw from Quarter 2 classes with 75% tuition credit Academic Calendar

-
Wed, Jun 9 12:00 am Last day to withdraw from Quarter 2 classes with 50% tuition credit Academic Calendar

-
Thu, Jun 17 12:00 am University Council meeting Academic Calendar

-
Wed, Jun 23 12:00 am Last day to withdraw from Quarter 2 classes Academic Calendar

-
Wed, Jun 23 12:00 am Last day to withdraw from Spring Term classes Academic Calendar

-
Wed, Jun 23 12:00 am Last day of classes for Spring Term and Quarter 2 Academic Calendar

-
Thu, Jun 24 12:00 am Exam period for Spring Term and Quarter 2 classes Academic Calendar

No classes are held during the exam period.
Thu, Jun 24 12:00 am Midterm break for Multi-term classes begins Academic Calendar

Break runs from June 24, 2021 to July 4, 2021. Classes resume on July 5, 2021.
Fri, Jun 25 12:00 am Exam period for Spring Term and Quarter 2 Academic Calendar

No classes are held during the exam period.
Sat, Jun 26 12:00 am Exam period for Spring Term and Quarter 2 Academic Calendar

No classes are held during the exam period.