Skip to main content

Add an Event

Calendars:

Select all  |  None

Subscribe

Prev July 2021 Next

Thu, Jul 1 12:00 am Canada Day - university closed Academic Calendar

Canada Day - university closed
Fri, Jul 2 12:00 am University closed Academic Calendar

University closed
Sun, Jul 4 12:00 am Mid-term break for Multi-Term classes ends Academic Calendar

Classes resume on July 5, 2021.
Mon, Jul 5 12:00 am Summer Term and Quarter 3 classes begin; Multi-term classes resume Academic Calendar

-
Tue, Jul 6 12:00 am Deadline for registration changes for Quarter 3 classes with 100% tuition credit Academic Calendar

-
Thu, Jul 8 12:00 am Last day to withdraw from Quarter 3 classes with 75% tuition credit Academic Calendar

-
Fri, Jul 9 12:00 am Last day to withdraw from Quarter 3 classes with 50% tuition credit Academic Calendar

-
Fri, Jul 9 12:00 am Deadline for registration changes for Summer Term classes with 100% tuition credit Academic Calendar

-
Tue, Jul 13 12:00 am Last day to withdraw from Summer Term classes with 75% tuition credit Academic Calendar

-
Fri, Jul 16 12:00 am Last day to withdraw from Summer Term classes with 50% tuition credit Academic Calendar

-
Fri, Jul 23 12:00 am Last day of classes for Quarter 3 Academic Calendar

-
Fri, Jul 23 12:00 am Last day to withdraw from Quarter 3 classes Academic Calendar

-
Sat, Jul 24 12:00 am Exam Period for Quarter 3 classes Academic Calendar

No classes are held during the exam period. Classes resume on Tues. July 27, 2021.
Sat, Jul 24 12:00 am Break for Summer Term and Multi-term classes begins Academic Calendar

Classes resume on Tues. July 27, 2021.
Mon, Jul 26 12:00 am Exam Period for Quarter 3 classes Academic Calendar

No classes are held during the exam period. Classes resume on Tues. July 27, 2021.
Tue, Jul 27 12:00 am Quarter 4 classes begin; Summer Term and Multi-term classes resume Academic Calendar

-
Tue, Jul 27 12:00 am Deadline to pay Summer Term Tuition Academic Calendar

-
Wed, Jul 28 12:00 am Deadline for registration changes for Quarter 4 classes with 100% tuition credit Academic Calendar

-
Fri, Jul 30 12:00 am Last day to withdraw from Quarter 4 classes with 75% tuition credit Academic Calendar

-