Skip to main content

Add an Event

Calendars:

Select all  |  None

Subscribe

Prev December 2023 Next

Fri, Dec 1 12:00 am Last day of Classes for the College of Dentistry (excluding CDA Fall cohort) Academic Calendar

-
Mon, Dec 4 12:00 am First day of Fall Term examinations for the College of Dentistry (excluding CDA Fall Cohort) Academic Calendar

-
Mon, Dec 4 12:00 am Last day of Fall Term classes for Medicine Year 1 and Year 2 Academic Calendar

-
Tue, Dec 5 12:00 am First day of Fall Term examinations for Medicine Year 1 and Year 2 Academic Calendar

-
Tue, Dec 5 12:00 am Last day of Fall Term classes for the College of Law Academic Calendar

-
Thu, Dec 7 12:00 am First day of Fall Term examinations for College of Law Academic Calendar

-
Fri, Dec 8 12:00 am Last day to withdraw from Fall Term classes Academic Calendar

For classes that do not follow the standard start and end dates, please consult an academic advisor.
Fri, Dec 8 12:00 am Last day of Fall Term classes for most colleges Academic Calendar

Last day of Fall term classes for the colleges of Agriculture and Bioresources, Arts and Science, Dentistry (CDA program only) Edwards School of Business, Education, Engineering (except ...
Sat, Dec 9 12:00 am Fall Term final examinations begin for most colleges Academic Calendar

First day of Fall term final examinations (including night classes) for the colleges of Agriculture and Bioresources, Arts and Science, Edwards School of Business, Education, Engineering (except ...
Mon, Dec 11 12:00 am Last day of Fall Term examinations for Medicine Year 1 and Year 2 Academic Calendar

-
Tue, Dec 12 12:00 am Last day of Fall Term classes for Veterinary Medicine Year 3 Academic Calendar

-
Wed, Dec 13 12:00 am Last day of Fall Term classes for Veterinary Medicine Year 2 Academic Calendar

-
Thu, Dec 14 12:00 am First day of Fall Term final examinations for Veterinary Medicine Year 3 Academic Calendar

-
Thu, Dec 14 12:00 am University Council meeting Academic Calendar

-
Thu, Dec 14 12:00 am Last day of Fall Term classes for Veterinary Medicine Year 1 Academic Calendar

-
Fri, Dec 15 12:00 am First day of Fall Term final examinations for Veterinary Medicine Year 2 Academic Calendar

-
Fri, Dec 15 12:00 am Last day of Fall Term classes for Medicine Year 3 Academic Calendar

-
Sat, Dec 16 12:00 am First day of Fall Term final examinations for Veterinary Medicine Year 1 Academic Calendar

-
Sat, Dec 16 12:00 am First day of Fall Term final examinations for Veterinary Medicine Year 1 Academic Calendar

-
Sun, Dec 17 12:00 am Last day of Fall Term classes for Post Degree BSN Academic Calendar

-
Sun, Dec 17 12:00 am Last day of Fall Term classes for Medicine Year 4 Academic Calendar

-
Sun, Dec 17 12:00 am Last Day of Clinical Rotations for Veterinary Medicine Year 4 Academic Calendar

-
Mon, Dec 18 12:00 am Start of PHAR 488 integrating seminar for Pharmacy Year 4 Academic Calendar

-
Mon, Dec 18 12:00 am Last day of Fall Term final examinations for Veterinary Medicine Year 1 and Year 3 Academic Calendar

-
Wed, Dec 20 12:00 am Last day of Fall Term final examinations for Veterinary Medicine Year 2 Academic Calendar

-
Wed, Dec 20 12:00 am End of PHAR 488 integrating seminar for Pharmacy Year 4 Academic Calendar

-
Thu, Dec 21 12:00 am Last day of Fall Term final examinations for the College of Law (all years) Academic Calendar

-
Fri, Dec 22 12:00 am Last day of Fall Term classes for Engineering (Year 1) Academic Calendar

-
Sat, Dec 23 12:00 am Last day of Fall Term final examinations for most colleges Academic Calendar

Last day of Fall term final examinations (including night classes) for the colleges of Agriculture and Bioresources, Arts and Science, Edwards School of Business, Education, Engineering (except ...
Sun, Dec 24 12:00 am Christmas Eve Academic Calendar

-
Mon, Dec 25 12:00 am Christmas Day - university closed Academic Calendar

Christmas Day - university closed
Tue, Dec 26 12:00 am Boxing Day - university closed Academic Calendar

Boxing Day - university closed
Wed, Dec 27 12:00 am University closed Academic Calendar

University closed
Thu, Dec 28 12:00 am University closed Academic Calendar

-
Fri, Dec 29 12:00 am University closed Academic Calendar

-
Sat, Dec 30 12:00 am University closed Academic Calendar

-
Sun, Dec 31 12:00 am New Year's Eve - university closed Academic Calendar

-