Skip to main content

Add an Event

Calendars:

Select all  |  None

Subscribe

Prev April 2022 Next

Fri, Apr 1 7:00 am Anesthesiology Grand Rounds College of Medicine Events

Evidence-based approach to perioperative anticoagulation management
Wed, Apr 6 4:00 pm CME Webinar Series 2021-22 College of Medicine Events

Obesity in pregnancy | Dr. Jillian Kerry
Fri, Apr 8 7:00 am Anesthesiology Grand Rounds College of Medicine Events

Aortic injury in trauma: A case presentation
Fri, Apr 8 8:00 am Oncology Conference 2022 College of Medicine Events

Virtual event
Tue, Apr 12 8:30 am Assisting Individuals in Crisis and Group Crisis Interventions Training College of Medicine Events

PGME event
Tue, Apr 12 12:00 pm Faculty Engagement Info Session College of Medicine Events

CV and Teaching Dossier
Wed, Apr 13 4:00 pm CME Webinar Series 2021-22 College of Medicine Events

Pelvic pain | Dr. Darian Rattray
Thu, Apr 14 6:00 pm Timely Topics in Medical Education (T-TIME) College of Medicine Events

Drs. Jackie Kraushaar & Shane Wunder
Tue, Apr 19 12:30 pm Integrative Health webinar College of Medicine Events

The Prairie Food System Vision Network
Wed, Apr 20 12:05 pm Med Teach Lunch & Learn in Medical Education College of Medicine Events

Poll Everywhere | Facilitator: Sean Polreis
Wed, Apr 20 4:00 pm CME Webinar Series 2021-22 College of Medicine Events

Pregnancy and the other pandemic: 'Syphilis'
Thu, Apr 21 5:30 am Anesthesiology Journal Club College of Medicine Events

Dr. David Boyle and Dr. Nan Wu
Fri, Apr 22 8:00 am SEMAC 2022 College of Medicine Events

Saskatchewan Emergency Medicine Annual Conference (SEMAC)
Mon, Apr 25 2:00 pm CoM Alumni Association: Riverbank Cleanup College of Medicine Events

The College of Medicine Alumni Association's inaugural Riverbank Cleanup
Tue, Apr 26 12:00 pm Faculty Engagement Info Session College of Medicine Events

Academic Promotion for Medical Faculty/SRS (Category 5)
Wed, Apr 27 3:00 pm CoM Graduate Research Symposium College of Medicine Events

Presented by the College of Medicine Graduate Students Society
Wed, Apr 27 4:00 pm CME Webinar Series 2021-22 College of Medicine Events

Menopause update: Hot topics from new guidelines | Dr. Christine Lett
Thu, Apr 28 10:00 am CoM LEAD Professional Development Series College of Medicine Events

Leadership in Safety – Positively Impacting Safety Culture From Formal and Informal Leadership Roles
Thu, Apr 28 12:00 pm Virtual Child Health Research Trainee Day College of Medicine Events

Department of Pediatrics research symposium
Fri, Apr 29 7:00 am Anesthesiology Grand Rounds College of Medicine Events

Joint rounds: Anesthesiology and internal medicine
Fri, Apr 29 10:00 am Assistant Dean, Graduate Studies - Candidate Presentation College of Medicine Events

Dr. Kiven Erique Lukong
Fri, Apr 29 12:30 pm Social Accountability Webinar College of Medicine Events

Reaching for Equity: Immigrant and Refugee Health