Skip to main content

Add an Event

Calendars:

Select all  |  None

Subscribe

Prev May 2022 Next

Tue, May 3 12:00 pm Faculty Engagement Info Session College of Medicine Events

Academic Promotion for Scientists (Category 4)
Wed, May 4 10:30 am CoM-ConnectionPoint Info Session College of Medicine Events

An information session for ConnectionPoint's Pilot Program for the CoM
Fri, May 6 7:00 am Anesthesiology Grand Rounds College of Medicine Events

Review of 2022 ASA Practice Guidelines for Management of the Difficult Airway
Sat, May 7 12:00 am AIMS-SK Program (Module 1) College of Medicine Events

Module 1 - Fundamentals of Harm Reduction and Substance Use Disorder
Thu, May 12 8:00 am Surgery Virtual Faculty Research Day College of Medicine Events

Celebrating faculty research in the Department of Surgery
Thu, May 12 6:00 pm Timely Topics in Medical Education (T-TIME) College of Medicine Events

Using social media for health advocacy | Simulation as a tool for assessment
Sun, May 15 8:00 am Anesthesiology Resident Research Day College of Medicine Events

Celebrating Resident research in the Department of Anesthesiology
Mon, May 16 7:00 pm Synergy Mentorship Program Wrap-up College of Medicine Events

Celebrate the student-physician Synergy Mentoring Program
Thu, May 19 4:00 pm Mingling Minds College of Medicine Events

Evasion and Subversion of the Type I Interferon Pathway by RNA Viruses
Fri, May 20 12:00 pm Surgery Grand Rounds College of Medicine Events

Dr. Michael Kelly: How I Became a Surgeon-Scientist
Fri, May 20 12:30 pm Social Accountability webinar College of Medicine Events

The time is now: Community-driven health initiatives
Tue, May 24 10:00 am Emergency Medicine Writing Workshop College of Medicine Events

Department of Emergency Medicine writing workshop
Wed, May 25 10:00 am Department of Emergency Medicine Research Day College of Medicine Events

Celebrating research in emergency medicine
Wed, May 25 12:05 pm Med Teach Lunch & Learn in Medical Education College of Medicine Events

Kahoot | Facilitator: Julie Maier